Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Pinterest
 
Email: Password:

Western District

Supporting grassroots Scouting throughout the District

Events
Emergency Aid Training Course - Wed 20th Sep (10:00am - 4:00pm)
Where: County HQ

This course is open to members of all sections and all levels of ability.

Bring a packed lunch.
Beaver Fun Day - Mon 2nd Oct (10:00am - 4:00pm)
Where: County Campsite

Climbing, Zip Wire, Fun Games, Football competition, Arts & Crafts.

£15.00 per Beaver - Including food!
District Cub Camp - Sun 8th (6:00pm) to Tue 10th Oct (4:00pm)
Where: County Campsite

Join other Cubs from the District.

More details to follow.
Introductory Training - Fri 20th Oct (7:00pm - 9:30pm)

For adults who have recently joined Scouting
Appointments Interview - Mon 20th Nov (7:30pm - 7:45pm)
Appointments Interview - Mon 20th Nov (7:45pm - 8:00pm)  Event Full
Appointments Interview - Mon 20th Nov (8:00pm - 8:15pm)
Appointments Interview - Mon 20th Nov (8:15pm - 8:30pm)
Appointments Interview - Mon 27th Nov (7:30pm - 7:45pm)
Appointments Interview - Mon 27th Nov (7:45pm - 8:00pm)
Getting Started Modules - Wed 9th May 2018 (9:30am - 4:00pm)
Where: County HQ

Essential training modules for adults in Scouting.

Bring a packed lunch.
YL Training Weekend - Wed 9th (10:00am) to Thu 10th May 2018 (4:00pm)
Where: County Campsite

Intensive training course for Young Leaders.

Meet other YLs, socialise, swap ideas, evening disco.
Initial Training - Wed 16th May 2018 (9:30am - 5:00pm)
Where: County HQ

Extend your knowledge of Scouting.

Free of charge course, with food included.
County YL Fun Day - Wed 16th May 2018 (10:00am - 5:00pm)
Section Leader Training - Wed 23rd (10:00am) to Thu 24th May 2018 (4:00pm)
Where: County HQ

Come along and pickup vital skills for Scouting
Managers and Supporters - Wed 30th May 2018 (9:30am - 5:00pm)
Where: County HQ
Overnight Hike Competition - Wed 30th (6:00pm) to Thu 31st May 2018 (10:00am)

Patrols of 4-7 Scouts of varying ages are invited to compete in this overnight hike, with incidents.

Scouts should be suitably dressed and equipped for bad weather.

£15.00 per patrol

Events Filter

 


 
Western District
Sheffield Scout HQ, 1 High Street, City Centre, Sheffield, S1 1AA
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014